TitleOfficial diplomatic correspondence between Queen Victoria, the prince of Wales, president T. Roosevelt, Lord Landsdown, Lord Salisbury, Lord Rosbery, Lord Curzon, Lord Minto, Lord Stamfordham, Sir Wilfred Laureier, Sir Francis Knollys, Sir Frank Bertie and others, and the Honourable Sir Michael Herbert.
Date1882- 1903
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024